دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

خارا

يكشنبه, ۲۸ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۴۱ ق.ظ
موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۲۸
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۳)

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this,
like you wrote the book in it or something. I
think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit,
but instead of that, this is fantastic blog.

A great read. I'll certainly be back.
Quality articles is the secret to invite the people
to go to see the website, that's what this web site is providing.
Good day! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
Anyhow, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking
and checking back often!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">