دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

دانلود نت چهار مضراب ابوعطا

چهارشنبه, ۱۷ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۱:۱۹ ب.ظ

چهار مضراب بی نظیر ابوعطا،اثر استاد حسین علیزاده

کوک این قطعه دو فا دو می باشد.


دانلود

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۱۷
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۱۰)

This post is genuinely a good one it assists new the web users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.
Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a
amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
By the way, how could we communicate?
Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts.
Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
Many thanks!
I think that is among the such a lot important information for me.
And i am glad studying your article. But want to remark on few normal
things, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is in reality excellent :
D. Good activity, cheers
Thanks for sharing your thoughts about موسیقی سنتی.

Regards
Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is
analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going to
convey her.
For the reason that the admin of this web page is
working, no uncertainty very soon it will be
renowned, due to its quality contents.
If you are going for best contents like I do, just
pay a visit this web site every day since it gives quality
contents, thanks
دانلود نت چهار مضراب ابوعطا :: دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی
[url=http://www.g5s2q5mat7710ieh7v60ck11he10u05rs.org/]uokrwnqho[/url]
okrwnqho http://www.g5s2q5mat7710ieh7v60ck11he10u05rs.org/
aokrwnqho
۰۶ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۶:۰۵ http://annabellemashiah.beeplog.com
Hello! I could have sworn I've been to this blog
before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to
me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be
bookmarking and checking back frequently!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">