دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

حجاز

چهارشنبه, ۷ مرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۰۲:۳۲ ق.ظ
موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۵/۰۷
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۵)

Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also
am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many
of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.
I always used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using net
for posts, thanks to web.
Hi, its pleasant article regarding media print,
we all understand media is a fantastic source of facts.
Hello, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post.
It was inspiring. Keep on posting!
I think that is one of the so much important information for me.

And i'm satisfied studying your article. However should statement on some normal issues, The site style
is perfect, the articles is in reality nice : D.
Excellent job, cheers

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">