دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

برای حسن محمدی

دوشنبه, ۲۳ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۱۰:۵۵ ب.ظ

برای "حسن محمدی"


تا نپنداری ز یادت غافلم...


چاووش 8



موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۲/۲۳
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۱۰)

سپاس از لطف همیشگی و بی پایانت. فوق العاده بود، مثل همیشه...
پاسخ:
ببخشید واقعا
Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, as i wish for enjoyment, as this this site conations
truly nice funny stuff too.
You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.
It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of
it!
whoah this blog is excellent i love studying your posts.
Keep up the great work! You understand, a lot of individuals
are searching round for this info, you could help them greatly.
Every weekend i used to visit this web site, as i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations really fastidious funny information too.
Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?
I'll immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not find
your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any?
Please allow me understand so that I may subscribe.
Thanks.
This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
Short but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one.
A must read post!
I all the time emailed this website post page to
all my contacts, as if like to read it afterward my
contacts will too.
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe
you would have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything.
I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">