دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

همین جوری!

يكشنبه, ۲۶ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۲۴ ق.ظ


چن روز پیش تو مدرسه بعد از یک ماه ساز نزدن،به اجبار دستی به تنبور بردم ولی چندان خوب نشده!!!

پوزش...


دانلود بداهه ی ضربی بر اساس مقام "سوار سوار"

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۲/۲۶
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۴)

....
پاسخ:
به جز"...."چیزی بلد نیستی؟!
نه خوبه.
You're so cool! I do not believe I have read anything like that before.
So nice to find another person with original thoughts on this subject matter.
Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is
something that is needed on the web, someone with some originality!
Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however
, I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
My website covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we
could greatly benefit from each other. If you're
interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">