دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

عه لی خه ن دان

جمعه, ۳۰ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۱۰:۰۸ ق.ظ



استاد "علی خندان"؛خواننده ی 131 ساله ای که هنوز می خواند!!!


پ.ن:

این قسمت،یکی از بهترین قسمت های برنامه ی "ژیله مو" بود

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۷/۳۰
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۴)

my advice to my daughter would be to remember to always use her spray detangler on her bedhead. it is the only thing that gets rid of her baby mowhak!love those clips!!
Thanks for any other informative site. Where else may just I get that type of
information written in such an ideal means? I've a project that I am simply now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.
Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask.

Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could
greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!
Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say
that I've truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and
I'm hoping you write again very soon!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">