دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

عالم بی عمل...

چهارشنبه, ۲۶ آبان ۱۳۹۵، ۰۸:۵۹ ب.ظ



نه من ز بی عملی در جهان ملولم و بس

ملالت علما هم ز علم بی عمل است...


#حافظ

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۸/۲۶
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۴)

بهتره بگی‌عالم دیر عمل..‌‌‌!
چون سال بعد عملش رو هو خواهیم دید.......:))
پاسخ:
تا چه بازی رخ نماید...
Unquestionably consider that which you stated.
Your favorite justification appeared to be at the internet
the easiest factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the same time
as people think about worries that they plainly don't know about.
You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as defined out
the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people could take a signal.
Will probably be again to get more. Thank you
You actually make it appear really easy along with
your presentation however I to find this topic to be really one
thing which I believe I'd never understand. It kind
of feels too complex and extremely huge for me.
I am looking forward for your next put up, I will attempt to get the hold of it!
Exceptional post however I was wondering if you could
write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit
further. Appreciate it!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">