دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

شب حافظ!!!

پنجشنبه, ۲۳ مهر ۱۳۹۴، ۱۲:۱۸ ب.ظ

عاقلان نقطه ی پرگار وجودند ولی

عشق داند که دراین دایره سرگردانند

مفلسانیم و هوای می و مطرب داریم

آه اگر خرقه ی پشمین به گرو نستانند...


شب حافظ!

             شوری به سر و شوری ز ساز...

              

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۷/۲۳
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۳)

This is very interesting, You're a very skilled
blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent
post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!
Right now it sounds like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform out there right now.
(from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?
Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask.
Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?

My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I
think we could greatly benefit from each other.
If you are interested feel free to send
me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">