دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

شب...

پنجشنبه, ۸ بهمن ۱۳۹۴، ۰۸:۵۳ ق.ظ


شبی پر از بهمن ...
ماه
میان یخِ برکه
گیر افتاده است ...
....ماهی قرمز
زیر شیشه ای ضخیم
آرام
نجوا می کند :
طاقت بیاور رفیق
خورشید نزدیک است !🍂


مسعود احمدی



موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۱۱/۰۸
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۶)

شب هم بگذرد باز هم تیرگی دیگری در راه است
پاسخ:
ممنون
این شعر ها از تو بعیده...!
پاسخ:
عفو کن...
It's truly a nice and useful piece of info.
I'm happy that you simply shared this useful information with us.
Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.
After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
from now on whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.
Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service?
Thanks a lot!
Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.

I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to
everything. Do you have any suggestions for novice
blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.
Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment
form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having
difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">