دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

دو بیتی

يكشنبه, ۲۸ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۲۵ ق.ظ
موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۲۸
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۳)

Fantastic post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
Many thanks!
I'm not sure exactly why but this site is loading incredibly slow
for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my
end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still
exists.
Simply desire to say your article is as astounding.
The clearness in your post is simply cool and i can assume you're an expert on this subject.
Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">