دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

داریوش رفیعی

سه شنبه, ۳۰ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۴۳ ق.ظ

عکسی هنری از استاد داریوش رفیعی

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۳۰
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۴)

Hi! I simply wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your great information you have right here on this post.
I am coming back to your site for more soon.
Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
penning this post and the rest of the site is really good.
Hello great website! Does running a blog such as this require a massive amount work?

I have virtually no understanding of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please
share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed
to ask. Thanks!
Hi there! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!

Keep up the excellent work!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">