دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

گزیده ای از کارهای مرتضی حنانه

پنجشنبه, ۲۶ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۰۵:۱۴ ب.ظ

در این پست،گزیده ای از کارهای استاد مرتضی حنانه را می شنویم:




  1. Fantasy for Violin and Orchestra
  2. Rondo Capricciso
  3. Sabr (Patience)
  4. Zafar (Triumph)
  5. Ala Titi (sung by Naser Masudi)
  6. Damavand
  7. Bakhtiari Theme
  8. Nature
  9. Solo Clarinet
  10. Birds
  11. Sunrise
  12. Bakhtiari Waltz
  13. Gilani-Kurdish Music
  14. Kurdish Song (sung by M.Khaleqi)


پ.ن:خودم که "آلا تی تی" رو با این که حالی نمیشم کامل،خیلی دوس دارم!!!

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۲/۲۶
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۵)

I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also go to see this web
site on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date reports.
I'm gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay
a quick visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from latest information.
My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be just what I'm looking
for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
I wouldn't mind producing a post or elaborating on most of the
subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!
Thanks , I've recently been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far.
However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you
sure about the source?
Superb blog! Do you have any recommendations
for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but
I'm a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting
with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option?
There are so many options out there that I'm totally
confused .. Any tips? Appreciate it!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">