دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

گبری

چهارشنبه, ۷ مرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۰۱ ق.ظ
موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۵/۰۷
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۶)

Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at options for
another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a
good platform.
I got this website from my friend who told me on the topic of this web site and now this time I am browsing this
web site and reading very informative posts at this time.
I'm curious to find out what blog system you happen to be
utilizing? I'm experiencing some minor security issues
with my latest blog and I'd like to find something more risk-free.
Do you have any solutions?
This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a
reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job.
I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
Too cool!
I think this is among the most important info for me. And i'm glad reading
your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles
is really great : D. Good job, cheers
۱۲ تیر ۹۶ ، ۱۶:۴۶ c diff and foot pain
I comment when I especially enjoy a article on a site or I have something to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is triggered by
the passion communicated in the article I browsed. And on this article گبری
:: دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی. I was moved enough to drop
a commenta response ;-) I do have 2 questions for you if you don't
mind. Could it be just me or do some of these remarks appear like left by brain dead individuals?
:-P And, if you are writing at other online social sites,
I'd like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list all of all your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">