دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

کمانچه نوازی استاد جلیل شهناز

دوشنبه, ۹ شهریور ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۳۶ ب.ظ


کلیپی کوتاه اما دیدنی از کمانچه نوازی(کمانچه به سبک قدیم نه کمانچه نوازی امروزی ها) حضرت استاد،جلیل شهناز!!!

روحش قرین رحمت الهی ...


دانلود


موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۶/۰۹
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۴)

I think that what you posted was actually very logical.
However, what about this? what if you composed a catchier title?
I ain't suggesting your information isn't good, however suppose
you added a title to possibly grab folk's attention? I mean کمانچه نوازی استاد
جلیل شهناز :: دلنوشته با طعم
موسیقی is kinda plain. You could look at Yahoo's front page and see how they write
article headlines to grab viewers to open the links.
You might add a related video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about what you've written.
Just my opinion, it might bring your website a little bit more
interesting.
Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
Thank you for posting when you've got the opportunity,
Guess I'll just book mark this page.
Hi there! This blog post could not be written any better!
Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him.
Pretty sure he will have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!
Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to
claim that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.

Any way I'll be subscribing on your augment or even I
success you access constantly rapidly.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">