دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

#سرمایه_زندگی

يكشنبه, ۷ شهریور ۱۳۹۵، ۰۴:۳۸ ب.ظ


یاد بعضی نفرات
روشنَم می دارد
قوّتم می بخشد
ره می اندازد
و اجاقِ کهنِ سردِ سَرایم
گرم می آید از گرمیِ عالی دَمِشان.

نام بعضی نفرات
رزقِ روحم شده است.
وقت هر دلتنگی
سویشان دارم دست
جرئتم می بخشد
روشنم می دارد.



#نیما


موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۶/۰۷
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۶)

Keep it coming, wrtesri, this is good stuff.
Thanks for every other informative blog. The place else may just I get that type
of information written in such a perfect means? I've a challenge that I'm just now running on, and I've
been at the glance out for such info.
Howdy! I simply would like to offer you a big
thumbs up for the great information you have got right
here on this post. I'll be returning to your website for more soon.
I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog's articles everyday along with a mug
of coffee.
First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick
question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.

I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting
my ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15
minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions
or tips? Many thanks!
Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
Im really impressed by your blog.
Hey there, You have performed an incredible job.

I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to
my friends. I'm confident they will be benefited from this
web site.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">