دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

پرده هایش پرده های ما درید...

جمعه, ۲۵ دی ۱۳۹۴، ۱۱:۴۷ ق.ظ


استاد جلال ذوالفنون در حال آموزش سه تار به پسرش



موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۱۰/۲۵
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۶)

۲۵ دی ۹۴ ، ۱۴:۱۵ محمدرضا ...
خیلی جالب بود ... انگار عکس خیلی قدیمی ای هست ... خیلی جدی ام هست ..
پاسخ:
سپاس
It's perfect time to make some plans for the
future and it's time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could
I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
I want to read even more things about it!
You could definitely see your skills within the work you write.

The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid
to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.
You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really
something which I think I would never understand.
It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
I'm looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!
Excellent, what a webpage it is! This webpage provides valuable facts to us,
keep it up.
Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you
know a few of the pictures aren't loading properly.
I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

I've tried it in two different web browsers and
both show the same outcome.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">