دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

#لطفعلی_خان

يكشنبه, ۲۴ بهمن ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۳۲ ب.ظ



جمعه که با سینا و احسان یه سر به کتابسرای "مهرگان" رفتیم،بعد کلی بحث،موقع برگشت یهو چشمم به یه کتاب خورد!"دیوان لطفعلی خان صحرایی-بکوشش علی اصغر ایزدی"

قبلا فقط یه غزلش رو تو کتاب "آواهای سرزمین پدری ام"خونده بودم و اطلاعات چندانی راجع بهش نداشتم.حس وطن دوستی م گل کرد و با وجود کمبود بودجه،14000 دادم و خریدمش(هیچ احساس پشیمونی ای ندارم!!!)

بعد اینکه برگشتم خونه،کتاب رو باز کردم و دیدم که غالب شعراش فارسی ه.خیلی برام عجیب بود.خوندم و خوندم و خوندم و هم چنان میل به خوندن داشتم!!!اگه شعرش رو بهم میدادن بدون شک،گمان می کردم سروده ی سعدی ه.

خلاصه عجب شعرایی گفته!سرم که خلوت بشه،حتما تایپ ش میکنم و میذارم تو وبلاگ.


لطفعلی صحرایی(1271-1355 استان کرمانشاه-شهرستان سنقر-روستای چرمله ی علیی-دهستان سنقر و کلیایی-طایفه ی فیله کری)


موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۱/۲۴
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۱۴)

سلام
:)
خسته نباشید
به روزیم با شایعه و بحث و طنز و ...
پس به ما سر بزنید
التماس دعا
۲۵ بهمن ۹۵ ، ۲۲:۱۷ بــــــانـــو شـــــیــــطــــــونه
:)
سلام. شعراش قشنگه. خوب کاری کردی خریدیش.
پاسخ:
سلام

ممنون!
I every time used to study post in news papers but now as I am
a user of internet thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.
I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this web site on regular basis
to obtain updated from most recent news.
Hello! I could have sworn I've visited this blog before but after going through some of the
posts I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm
definitely pleased I discovered it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!
It's the best time to make some plans for the
future and it's time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I desire to
suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
I desire to read even more things about it!
۱۳ ارديبهشت ۹۶ ، ۰۴:۵۲ susuibuhamilenak.blogspot.co.id
hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here.
I did however expertise several technical points using this website,
since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it
to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect
your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and
marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of
your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon.
Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring
writers? I'm hoping to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything.
Would you recommend starting with a free platform like
Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally confused ..
Any suggestions? Cheers!
۰۶ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۱۷:۱۷ media site nowadays
We're a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.

Your website offered us with helpful information to
work on. You've done a formidable activity and our whole
group will likely be grateful to you.
۱۰ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۱۰:۵۶ mobile websites started
My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might check
things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.
Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.
۱۵ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۱۴:۲۷ sites offering custom
Wonderful work! This is the ype of information that should be
shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this put up upper!
Come on over and visit my website . Thank yoou =)
Hello there, You've done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.

I am sure they will be benefited from this site.
۱۸ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۱۶:۳۱ college essay examples
Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?
Thee account aided mme a acceptable deal. I had bbeen a little bit acquainted of tthis your broadcast offered bright clear concept

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">