دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

دانلود پیش درآمد شور لا

يكشنبه, ۲۸ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۴:۱۲ ق.ظ

پیش درآمد شور لا


آهنگ و تار:حاج علی اکبر خان شهنازی


مزار علی اکبر خان شهنازی


دانلود



موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۲۸
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۱۰)

۲۸ تیر ۹۴ ، ۲۰:۰۳ سینا اوسطی
حال کردم...
پاسخ:
مطمئنی دانلود کردی؟
Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am visiting this site dailly and take nice data from here
every day.
Awesome site you have here but I was curious if you
knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get advice from other experienced people that share the same
interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
Thank you!
It's really a great and useful piece of info.
I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us.
Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.
Hurrah, that's what I was seeking for, what
a information! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this site.
بسیار عالی ومفید است بینهایت سپاسگزارم از شما که در جهت اعتلای فرهنگ موسیقی اصیل زحمت کشیدید

پاسخ:
درود
شاد برقرار باشید
۱۲ ارديبهشت ۹۶ ، ۰۵:۴۳ eleonoraesterline.wordpress.com
I drop a comment each time I like a post on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is caused by the fire
displayed in the article I browsed. And on this
post دانلود پیش درآمد شور لا :: دلنوشته
با طعم موسیقی. I was actually moved enough
to post a leave a responsea response ;) I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you don't mind.
Could it be just me or do a few of these responses look like they are left by brain dead
individuals? :-P And, if you are posting at other online social sites,
I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you
list the complete urls of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?
Everyone loves it whenever people come together and share opinions.

Great blog, keep it up!
دانلود پیش درآمد شور لا :: دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی
fjtwmsygbx http://www.g5j8grql6cid54zh20t97l1n856qy911s.org/
[url=http://www.g5j8grql6cid54zh20t97l1n856qy911s.org/]ufjtwmsygbx[/url]
afjtwmsygbx
۰۶ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۳:۰۲ roseleezajdel.blogas.lt
Yes! Finally someone writes about fuck it.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">