دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

دانلود تصنیف شمع شب تار( شنیدم شاهی...)

يكشنبه, ۲۸ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۳۵ ق.ظ

تصنیف شمغ شب تار(شنیدم شاهی)

آهنگساز و شاعر:استاد علی اکبر شیدا

اجرا:گروه شیدا به سرپرستی استاد محمد رضا لطفی

شنیدم ماهی، و هم شاهی

میان دلبران، بت صاحبدلان، خدا

شنیدم ماهی، و هم شاهی

میان دلبران، بت صاحبدلان، خدا

گفتم که غمخوارم شوی

جانم ، در روز جدایی

شمع شب تارم شوی

جانم، ترسم که نیایی


نه دلم، بردی تو

نه غمم، خوردی
دلم آزردی، به خدا

نادیدنِ رویت می کُشدم

آن سلسله مویت  کِشدم


نه دلم، بردی تو

نه غمم، خوردی
دلم آزردی، به خدا

نادیدنِ رویت می کُشدم

آن سنبل مویت  می کِشدم

نادیدنِ رویت می کُشدم

آن سلسله مویت  کِشدم


دانلود
موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۲۸
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۲۱)

27/04/2012 at 5:02 amWhen I originally commented I clicked the 82Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks! Log in to Reply
Pretty! This was a really wonderful article.

Thanks for supplying this info.
I think that what you published was actually very reasonable.
But, think about this, what if you added a little content?
I mean, I don't wish to tell you how to run your website, however what if you added a title that makes people
desire more? I mean دانلود تصنیف شمع
شب تار( شنیدم شاهی...) :: دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی is kinda boring.
You ought to glance at Yahoo's home page and note how they write post headlines to grab viewers to click.

You might add a video or a related pic or two to grab people excited about what you've got to say.
In my opinion, it could make your posts a little livelier.
Asking questions are genuinely good thing if you are not understanding anything completely, however this piece of writing offers nice understanding even.
Yes! Finally something about manicure.
My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I
may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.
Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.
What's up, its fastidious paragraph regarding media print, we
all know media is a enormous source of information.
Thanks for every other informative blog.
Where else could I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect
method? I have a mission that I'm just now operating on, and I've been at the glance out for such information.
Hey very nice blog!
I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!
۲۳ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۷:۳۷ http://www.purevolume.com
Thanks for the write up. I certainly agree with what you're saying.
I have been discussing this subject a lot recently with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view.
Fingers crossed!

Here is my website :: cheap psychic (http://www.purevolume.com)
Great I should certainly pronounce, amazed with your site.
I didn't have difficulty navigating throughas well as related info
ended up being truly easy to access.

my web page: Cheap phone psychic (www.Kiwibox.Com)
۲۸ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۲:۰۱ creative writing assignment kontraband
I am interested in this interesting article.
There are lots of things pointed out here I had never thought of before.
You have made me comprehend there's more than one way to think regarding these
things.
۲۸ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۶:۲۴ assignment writing Books
I went over this site and I think you have lots of great
information, saved to faves.
۲۸ خرداد ۹۶ ، ۰۷:۱۸ writing assignment nursery rhyme
Seriously great articles are found on this site, thank you for your contribution.
۰۲ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۱:۲۰ facebook homepage login facebook login page
How to Change Relationship Status on Facebook Without People Knowing;
Comments You May Also Like. Once you've specified
what your interests are, it is an easy task to find folks
who share the identical interests as you are doing.
Sometimes its a pain in the ass to read what blog owners
wrote but this site is truly remarkable and I really treasure your good article,
Excellent post.
۰۴ تیر ۹۶ ، ۱۵:۰۲ Hp Workstation Computer Price In India
Domestic Shipping via FedEx Ground and Express.
۰۶ تیر ۹۶ ، ۰۳:۴۴ adrienmccaie.jimdo.com
Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was a entertainment account it.

Look advanced to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep in touch?
Every weekend i used to go to see this web page, as i want enjoyment, since this this web page conations actually nice funny information too.
۰۹ تیر ۹۶ ، ۱۳:۵۸ pixel gun 3d hack no survey 2017
I like what you guys are publishing. Such wise work!

keep on the outstanding works fellas I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.
I think it will increase the value of my website.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">