دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

دانلود آلبوم سماع استاد شاه ابراهیمی

سه شنبه, ۲۳ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۳۵ ق.ظ

آلبوم سماع اثر استاد بزرگ،سید امرالله شاه ابراهیمی است که در آن به نواختن مقامات تنبور و خواندن آن ها می پردازد.

مقامات اجرا شده:

1.سحری(آوازی)

2.جلوشاهی سحری

3.قه تار(آوازی و بدون آواز)

4.ساروخانی(آوازی و بدون آواز)

5.بایه بایه

6.گِل وه دره(آوازی و بدون آواز)

7.سملی سماع

8.سوار سوار

9.خان امیری

10.جنگه را


دانلود



موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۲۳
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۱۲)

Thanks very nice blog!
It's not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am visiting this web site dailly and take good facts from here every day.
WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
موسیقی سنتی
I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure!
Keep up the awesome works guys I've added you guys to my blogroll.
whoah this blog is magnificent i really like reading your articles.
Stay up the good work! You understand, a lot of
persons are hunting round for this information, you could help them greatly.
I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!
Keep up the fantastic works guys I've incorporated you
guys to our blogroll.
This is a topic that is close to my heart... Thank you! Where are
your contact details though?
Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
I will definitely return.
I really like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
Keep up the great works guys I've you guys to blogroll.
Hello! I could have sworn I've been to this site before
but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
Anyways, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back frequently!
Ht0P5z http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com
What's up, I read your new stuff on a regular basis.
Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">