دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

حضرت استاد!

جمعه, ۳۰ مهر ۱۳۹۵، ۱۰:۰۳ ق.ظ


پ.ن:

خودم که یاد استاد بیگجه خانی افتادم!!!

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۰۷/۳۰
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۳)

واقعا قشنگه. کیف کردم.
My goal is to get into a size 6! I’m a 12 right now (I had a baby 6 months ago and haven’t done any major exercise since). I’m going to achieve this by eating healthy (and eliminating wheat), eating more prlaoin/hetethy fats and less “fake foods.” I have also begun to exercise (strength training, circuit). The hardest part will definitely be not caving in and eating junk food when I’m tired or feeling as if my progress is not coming fast enough. My hubby is very supportive though, so I hope to achieve this May, Happy NY everyone, and good luck!
My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally
right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just
how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">