دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی

♪♫خشک سیمی خشک چوبی خشک پوست ♪♫ از کجا می آید این آوای دوست♪♫

طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی
آخرین مطالب

الگو های ساخت سه تار

سه شنبه, ۳۰ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۳:۳۳ ق.ظ

الگو های ساخت سه تار




هاشمی - عشقی - حاج طاهر



موافقین ۲ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۳۰
درویش محمد خراباتی

نظرات  (۹)

Thanks for finally writing about > الگو های
ساخت سه تار :: دلنوشته با طعم موسیقی
I have been surfing online more than 3 hours lately, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours.
It is lovely worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you
did, the internet might be much more useful than ever before.
Very nice write-up. I certainly love this site. Keep it up!
What's Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
I've discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads.
I'm hoping to contribute & aid other users like its helped me.

Good job.
Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you
wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message
home a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.
A great read. I'll definitely be back.
Hello there! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for
your great info you have here on this post. I'll be returning to your web site for more soon.
What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable
knowledge about unpredicted emotions.
My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading such pleasant articles or reviews.
Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">